This is Sofia
Helsinki

The history and future of Sofia

Sofia Helsinki
contact details

Contact

Yrityksen nimi: Helsinki Group Oy
Y-tunnus: 3120431-3
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003731204313
Operaattori: Maventa (003721291126)
Postiosoite: Sofiankatu 4 00170 HELSINKI

Sofia Helsinki

Contact information for event bookings

Membership inquiries

Sofia Ravintola

Aleksanterinkatu 28
Unioninkatu 27
p.+358 44 978 2893

Sofia staff

Joni Hinkkanen
Business events
p. +358 40 621 2009
joni.hinkkanen@sofiahelsinki.fi

Jaana Teemu
Restaurant management
p. +358 50 517 8504
jaana.teemu@sofiahelsinki.fi

Tuuli Perez
Private events and catering services

+358 41 527 8448
tuuli.perez@sofiahelsinki.fi

 

Hanna Arkio-dos Santos

Markkinointi ja viestintä

+358 40 834 5225

hanna.arkio@sofiahelsinki.fi

 

Aki Rautiainen

Keittiömestari

+358 50 371 7119

aki.rautiainen@sofiahelsinki.fi

 

Tinja Vanamo

+358 40 213 6013

tinja.vanamo@sofiahelsinki.fi